Happy Valentine’s!

heart-1192662_960_720To all you readers and bloggers out there, Happy Valentine’s! I hope your day was as full of
love as mine was. Family is the best company and mine sure is some company. And for those of you who are younger, like me and my siblings, remember that Valentine’s is Dia de Amistad in Spanish. That’s “Day of Friendship”, something my grandmother taught me. Remember all those whom you love, whether it be friends or family. Happy Valentine’s!

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

