Character Sketches

I did this about two, maybe three weeks back over a series of two days. These are the characters from my first book, The Silver Woods. The first girl is the Cinderella-esque character, the second a mostly original fairytale, the third Beauty and the Beast, the fourth a stepsister (although not a horrid one). Some of the characters in the family are based off of my siblings. The first girl, second, and third are stand-ins for me and my two youngest sisters. That could explain why I am slightly biased when it comes to my personal favorite, the third sketch. Here’s all four:

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-7-48-38-pm

Ella

 

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-7-48-31-pm

Faith

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-7-48-43-pm

Betta

screen-shot-2016-09-17-at-7-48-50-pm

Anna

 

What do you think? Tell me in the comments!

 

 

This entry was posted in Art, Other Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Character Sketches

Leave a Reply

