Comic Con

Comic Con has passed once again! I decided to be lazy and repost my interview with my dad about the con.

Little Reader Book Reviews & More

Instead of my usual book review on Mondays, I’m posting a special interview: Every year my Pop goes to the Comic Con. He’s a talented artist who enjoys looking at others’ art. The Con is usually on his birthday week, so it’s his present to let him go.

Comic Con 2014 Comic Con 2014

Today, I got a chance to ask him some questions about the Con:

T: So Pop, what do you do first when you get to the Con?                                                             Pop: If I get there early enough, and if they’re allowing badge pick up, I’ll go and get my badge.

T: How big is the building?                                …

View original post 946 more words

Quote | This entry was posted in Events, Other Fun Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

