Art Process: Part 3

I am a huge fan of behind-the-scenes kind of stuff. I love insider information on everything, especially the entertainment business. For me, seeing an art process is awesome. Continuing from Monday’s post, HERE, and Wednesday’s post, HERE, I will be showing you the coloring process of my art:

Coloring Part 1

Coloring Part 1

Coloring Part 2

Coloring Part 2

Coloring Part 3

Coloring Part 3

Coloring Part 4

Coloring Part 4

Coloring Part 5

Coloring Part 5

Coloring Part 6

Coloring Part 6

Coloring Part 7

Coloring Part 7

Coloring Part 8

Coloring Part 8

So that’s the whole page! The actual inking process took only about two to three hours, the text twenty minutes, and the coloring about three and a half hours altogether. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my Art Process blog posts and that they inspire you to get creative.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Art Process: Part 3

  1. This is great, honey! Keep up the good work.

    • trinitygrau says:

      Thank you! Incidentally, I’ve been wanting to tell you that due to the new change in the reader, I haven’t been able to comment on your posts or read them fully. I am very regretful about this and hope you don’t find me rude. I sincerely enjoyed reading your blog and wish I could comment more. By the way, congrats on finishing your first draft, how awesome!

Leave a Reply

