Art Process: Part 2

I am a huge fan of behind-the-scenes kind of stuff. I love insider information on everything, especially the entertainment business. For me, seeing an art process is awesome. Continuing from Monday’s post, HERE, I will be showing you the inking process of my art:

Fully Inked

Fully Inked

Fully Inked With Text

Fully Inked With Text

The inking took about two hours, especially to get all those small details done. To get the text done it took about fifteen minutes, especially because I did every line on a separate layer inside the application. I’ll color it over the next few days and then post the results on my blog. Until then, write on!

This entry was posted in Art, Other Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art Process: Part 2

  1. Pingback: Art Process: Part 3 | Little Reader Book Reviews & More

Leave a Reply

