Art Process: Part 1

I am a huge fan of behind-the-scenes kind of stuff. I love insider information on everything, especially the entertainment business. For me, seeing an art process is awesome.

Moving past that, my laptop, which my dad bought for me about four weeks ago, recently has been having monitor issues and is down. While I wait for him to fix it, I have been working on a My Little Pony comic series featuring characters that stand in for each of me and my sisters. On a suggestion from my dad, I decided to show you the art process for one of my pages:

Original

Original

Partially Inked

Partially Inked

Here is all I have done so far. Keep watching for the rest of my Art Process blog posts. Hopefully you will enjoy the finished comic page. Until then, write on!

This entry was posted in Art, Other Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Art Process: Part 1

  1. Pingback: Art Process: Part 2 | Little Reader Book Reviews & More

  2. Pingback: Art Process: Part 3 | Little Reader Book Reviews & More

Leave a Reply

