God Bless America

This Independence Day, I decided to really celebrate. I have an American flag pin, I’m going to paint my toenails red-white-and-blue (as I think I’ve mentioned before, I’m not particularly girly, but nail art can be fun for special occasions), and created a very special project to celebrate. On the programming website that we use, Scratch, my siblings and I created some very cool projects to celebrate the country we love. HERE is the one Mouse did, HERE is the one “N” did, and HERE is the one my friend Wyatt27 did. Last of all, HERE is my tribute to our country.

I hope you all enjoy this wonderful day and are proud to fly your patriotic colors as this country is reminded what we fought for.

This entry was posted in Other Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

