The Return

Ridley Pearson brings the first book of his second Kingdom Keepers series to you with clarity and imagination. Please welcome: Disney Lands: The Return. This exciting series now takes place when the Keepers are in college and trying to solve the mystery of what Wayne Kresky left behind for them.

Now that Finn is in college, he has the freedom to leave his old life behind. But Finn doesn’t want to forget about the mysterious challenge that Wayne left for him and the nagging feeling that the Kingdom Keepers’ mission is far from over. With help from all of his friends, Philby, Willa, Amanda, and Jess in particular, Finn will have to discover what message Wayne left behind for them before their DHIs are put out – forever.

Introducing a new step of the Kingdom Keepers saga, The Return brings action, advanced technology, and magic all into one book to bring you an explosive conclusion that will take fans – and the Keepers – back to where everything began! I suggest you read the first seven books before reading this however. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.