Paid to Be Organized

I apologize if my posts have been a little shortcoming, but I am currently working on an important project for one of the homeschool moms in our group: I’m color coding her Bible. With tabs, highlighters, and verses galore, it’s going to take a little while for me to finish two. So if my posts are not coming out as quickly, I apologize. I will be getting back on a regular schedule by Monday. When the time comes, look for more of my writing in my future posts. Until then….

This entry was posted in Other Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paid to Be Organized

  1. Not to worry. You’re doing a great job on those Bibles!

Leave a Reply

