Keira the Movie Star Fairy

With a little fairy help, Daisy Meadows brings the newest special edition book of her popular series, Rainbow Magic!

Kirsty Tate and Rachel Walker are extras in a film that is being shot in their neighbor’s large garden. As the cameras get ready to roll, chaos begins to ensue. Is it just coincidence or the work of Jack Frost and his mischievous goblins? With the help of Keira the Movie Star Fairy, the girls will have to help save both Fairyland and their film before they start rolling!

This was another great book from Daisy Meadows. I enjoyed reading it. Stay tuned for more books like this in the future…

Chime time: I just lost my Disney passes yesterday (sniff, sniff). However, I’d like to hear your opinion on what is the best part of Disneyland to you!

This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keira the Movie Star Fairy

  1. I love the old Disneyland. The attractions made for the little kids (Snow White, the Teacups, Peter Pan…) are my favorites. I love the ride on the boat with the song…
    My kids are big now so they also love the big rides. I go too but I will always favor the oldest attractions. Sorry for your passes! Happy Holiay season, though.

Leave a Reply

