A Couple Changes…

Starting next week, I’m going to be making a couple of changes to how I format my posts. I’m finding that I enjoy posting miscellaneous paragraphs and tips for writing a lot, although I don’t plan to abandon my book reviews. Take a look at my new schedule:

Monday/ Wednesday Excerpt

Wednesday Words/ The Writing Files

Friday Book Review

I hope this schedule works a little better than my last. Write on!

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Couple Changes…

  1. Change is good and you’re right to pick your schedule in order to move on with your life. See you!

Leave a Reply

