Tinker Bell’s Triumph

I’m close to finishing my book. Yahoo! For now, I shall interest you with another of my poems:

I am a tinker,

But what a tinker am I;

Who soared with Peter Pan

Through Neverland sky.

And though I may have plotted

To kill the Wendy-bird,

My loyalty to Pan

Was always insured.

Besides, my famous jingle,

Is great in Pixie Hollow.

I’ve saved my fellow fairies

From death by Kyto’s swallow.

Who is this pixie, you may ask,

Who is this mighty swell?

I’ll tell you who I am, my friend:

My name is Tinker Bell.

This entry was posted in My Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

