Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie

I’m sure all of you have at least heard of Agatha Christie books. If not, that’s okay, because I hadn’t before this weekend. But for those of you who have, you know the pleasure of settling down with one of her intriguing mysteries.

Recently, my mother, good as she is, helped me find a couple at the library that she thought I would like. Yahoo! So now I am reading Evil Under the Sun. It’s rather entertaining, and it is a great inspiration for my own novel, Samuel Woodlock.

I am enjoying the book intensely and cannot wait to finish. For those who haven’t read it, I advise picking it up. It’s rather clean, enjoyable, and all around pleasing! For those of you who have read it, share it with somebody you know! Kids can read this, too, so don’t think that the books are limited to an adult audience. Enjoy and stay tuned for tomorrow’s review of (drumroll) Evil Under the Sun

 

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Agatha Christie

  1. wr1ghtlexi says:

    I love Agatha Christie’s books! I particularly like “And Then There Were None” and I also enjoy Poirot and Miss Marple stories! 🙂 I am happy to hear you are enjoying the book you are reading of hers!

Leave a Reply

