The Castle in the Attic

The Castle in the Attic is an awesome book. It reminds me of The Indian in the Cupboard. I enjoy reading books on little toys that come to life and it had been a long while since I had read one.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Castle in the Attic

  1. Tarissa says:

    I've never heard of the The Castle in the Attic. Sounds cool! I'm sure I'd like it because I've enjoyed all the Indian in the Cupboard books.Have you read the sequels to the Indian in the Cupboard? I believe there are 5 books in all, but I've only made my way through 3. Really fun reads!!

Leave a Reply

