Kit’s Friendship Fun

Kit’s Friendship Fun is really cool! My favorite American Girl has her own book full of crafts, recipes, and games! One of my favorite crafts is a clutch purse! If I make it to look like Kit Kittredge’s, then I can wear my outfit with the clutch! I’d look just like Kit! I also think that the vanilla milkshake and banana fritters looked delicious! I really would like to buy this book so I can use it. All American Girl fans, check this book out at the library, or buy it! If you’ve got the time; do the crafts, try the recipes, and have fun. I sure will! Till next time…

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

