A Long Break

Who ever said that homeschooling meant you had a lot of time, didn’t have my mom as a teacher! She has everyday planned and organized. While that can be a lot of fun, it can be very full too. So, after a long break from blogging, I am back! Hopefully I will be better at getting to the computer during my typing time. I sometimes read the same books and then there is nothing to blog about, but my mom is helping me explore some new books. This should give me plenty to write about. We’ll see….

This entry was posted in Other Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

