American Girl Story Contest

Based on the new girls created, this contest is definitely a fun one. I have already started my story. It has to be submitted by September 9. It has to be between 500 and 1000 words. I am nearly done. I could get it finished today! I might just do that. The prize is one of 20 doll collections. I am so excited. I can’t wait to see if I win anything. If I don’t, who cares. I just won the Kay Snow and eventually I’ll get my very first book published. And that’s the way I like it. So, till tomorrow…

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

