The Fairy Journey

This is the title of a story I wrote for the L. A. County Fair. The L. A. County Fair has contests every year for kids. They have art competitions and sewing things. But my favorite of all (well, at least one of my favorites) is the writing contest. The theme for this year is “A Long Time Ago”, about the world of fantasy. Of course, that does have medieval times in it, which means anyone can do a story on knights, and princesses. I, though, decided to do my book on fairies, dragons (ok, maybe a dragon), and a King and Queen of the human world. I liked writing the story, and can’t wait for next year’s competition.

This entry was posted in My Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

