The Edge Chronicles

The Chronicles are about a boy named Twig. He is raised in a home by wood trolls. He learns he is not a wood troll and he goes off to find out who he is. In the second book, Twig has found his father and he learns that when his father was a young man, another young man (by the name of Vilnix Pompolnius) had decided he would rule and have a lot of power. Twig finds some of the substance his father had been searching for. He solves the problems in all these books. There are four books in all. The author and the illustrator wrote other books that I have read. They created Fergus Crane, Hugo Pepper, and Corby Flood. I like their books.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.